Sunday fun day…

Awe sunny warm Sunday how will i use you???? …well I did abuse her with and early (10) morning walk to nobrow coffee…m u s t h a v e intellegentcia please!!! So sarie, bee and I walked over to get us our fix…mmmm.

While there I received a tweet from lil ashley suggesting I meet up with her to skate…I accepted… Fairmont was chill with about 20 kids… Did my old man stretches in preperation to mop the joint up…ehh was a fun time although all my pops were poops and shoves were shit…other than that I had fun…

Now for the “”fun”” part of my Sunday..
Haa… so on my way to grab my pack and such…a girl with a really really big great dane was next to my shit…so…me being the dog lover..walk up and ask..is you dog cool…put hand out for it to sniff..and ask again…is this ok???..well the stupid bitch didn’t say a word…and the mammoth bit me…fukin bit me…hahaha…totally my fault but…BIT the shit outta me…suked…

The girl was weird about it tho…didn’t say much…hmm weird….

Yes my hand hurts…bruised bones or sumthkng I guess….woo is mee…

Now I’m watching Sara cook a feast!!! Fish wrapped in phillo…baked potatoes…and cheez points with asparagus…lucky russ!!
1)amazing race
2)apprentance

Yes I’m dum…

Leave a Reply

